Smt Urvija Goel, IPS
Superintendent of Police
South Andaman Districtt

South Andaman Map
Police Help Desk
Police Help Desk
Mobile App Download Count: 00021
Prior to 1991 entire A & N Islands was only one Police District, Port Blair. In 1991 it was separated into two districts i.e Andaman Police District and Nicobar Police District. In the month of August 2006, the Andaman Police District was further separated into two districts i.e. South Andaman District and North & Middle Andaman District.
Contents are owned and maintained by Office of the Superintendent of Police, South Andaman District, Port Blair
Designed, developed & hosted by National Informatics Centre, A & N UT Unit